Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Anwar-ul-Hassan Gilani
Distinguished National Professor
Former Chairman, Pakistan Council for Science & Technology
Vice-Chancellor, the University of Haripur, Pakistan

Prof. Dr. Joachim W. Herzig

Professor of Physiology and Pathophysiology (Retired)
Johannes Gutenberg University, Germany

Prof. Dr. Naveed Akhtar
Pro Vice-Chancellor
Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy
The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Pakistan